Welcome to Dinverno Remodeling & Construction 

A family owned company with over 100 years of experience. From roof top to basement and everything in-between we offer you reliable, licensed, bonded & insured innovative & competitively priced renovations to make your home the "dream home" you have always wanted.

With Free Consultation & Free Estimates, Free Custom Design & Planning Service along with our Affordable In-House Financing, we can help you remodel that "missing piece" you have always wanted to change or improve.

DON'T MOVE, IMPROVE!!

Please contact us today, so we can show you how easy & affordable we can make your remodeling project today!!

 

Dinverno Remodeling & Construction Team:

 

Josh Dinverno

President/Operations Manager 

248-431-4609

josh@dinvernoremodeling.com

Fax: (888) 535-0351

 

Adriano Vagnini

VP 

313-588-4864

Adriano@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jeanette Dinverno

Office Manager

248.343.4551

Jeanette@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Mirela

Estimate Scheduling

313-405-1019

mirela@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Christian Durham

Project Coordinator

313-575-2568

Christian@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Timothy Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

tim@dinvernoremodeling.com

248-499-2060

 

Zach Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

zach@dinvernoremodeling.com

248-505-6644

 

Jeremy  Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert 

248-396-5377

Jeremy@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kyle link

Home Improvement Expert

1(248) 891-3923

kyle.link@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Brandon Motis 

Home Improvement Expert

1 (989) 551-2927

Brandon.motis@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kirk Charboneau

Project Coordination Assistant

Kirk@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

 

Stay Connected

Like us on Facebook to see our latest Remodeling projects we are proud of.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinverno Remodeling