Our Mission

At Dinverno Remodeling & Construction, we are dedicated to building our projects and our customer relationships with quality and value that withstand the storms of time.  Our company name represents our family and we have been in the construction business for more than 100 years.  Our Mission is to continue to build long lasting customer relationships along with our quality craftsmanship with integrity while helping our community and those in need.

Experience

Nobody has done it longer or better. The Dinverno family has served America since 1901 and in Europe for many generations. We established one of the first recycling plants called Dinverno Recycling. We have long been the choice of the members of “The Construction Association of Michigan (CAM) and the Associated General Contractors (AGC).” The Dinverno name is indicative of its longevity and experience in the construction world.

 

Dinverno Remodeling & Construction has the capability to handle large industrial and commercial projects as well as residential and smaller scale projects. We offer the following services:

 

Construction

Disaster response

Remodeling

Emergency roof tarp covering

Demolition

Remediation

Excavation

Clean up

Hauling

Decontamination

Excellence

We are committed to Excellence. Our company believes that attention to detail makes the difference. We strive to make sure our clients receive both exceptional customer service and the highest quality for their investment.

Service

On time and on budget. Our exceptional customer service provides our clients with consistent communication and comfort throughout each project.  We understand our client's needs to ensure a pleasant experience and customer satisfaction upon project completion.

Reputation

Quality and integrity. The Dinverno family has developed a solid reputation of quality craftsmanship, exceptional customer service and reliability.  Our hard work and commitment to each customer and project, has our customers referring us to their friends, family and neighbors.  At Dinverno Remodeling & Construction, we take pride in helping our customers acheive their goals of making their dream home a reality.

Dinverno Remodeling & Construction Team:

 

Josh Dinverno

President/Operations Manager 

248-431-4609

josh@dinvernoremodeling.com

Fax: (888) 535-0351

 

Adriano Vagnini

VP 

313-588-4864

Adriano@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jeanette Dinverno

Office Manager

248.535.0553

Jeanette@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kristina Merx

Finance Manager 

248-535-5597

kristina@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Mirela

Estimate Scheduling

313-405-1019

mirela@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Christian Durham

Project Coordinator

313-573-2715

Christian@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Brett Allen

Project Coordinator 

313-573-1339

brett@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jacob Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

1(248) 534-8261

info@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

 

Travis Walker 

Home Improvement Expert 

248-701-7638

travis@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Zach Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

248-505-6644

Zach@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Josh Clutier 

Home Improvement Expert 

248-821-6595

joshc@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jeremy  Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert 

248-396-5377

Jeremy@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Josh Palombo 

Home Improvement Expert

313-205-7298

josh@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

 

Brandon Motis 

Home Improvement Expert

1 (989) 551-2927

Brandon.motis@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kirk Charboneau

Project Coordination Assistant

Kirk@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

 

Stay Connected

Like us on Facebook to see our latest Remodeling projects we are proud of.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinverno Remodeling