Contact Us

Dinverno Remodeling & Construction Team:

 

Josh Dinverno

President/Operations Manager 

248-431-4609

josh@dinvernoremodeling.com

Fax: (888) 535-0351

 

Adriano Vagnini

VP 

313-588-4864

Adriano@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jeanette Dinverno

Office Manager

248.343.4551

Jeanette@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Mirela

Estimate Scheduling

313-405-1019

mirela@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Christian Durham

Project Coordinator

313-575-2568

Christian@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Timothy Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

tim@dinvernoremodeling.com

248-499-2060

 

Zach Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

zach@dinvernoremodeling.com

248-505-6644

 

Jeremy  Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert 

248-396-5377

Jeremy@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kyle link

Home Improvement Expert

1(248) 891-3923

kyle.link@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Brandon Motis 

Home Improvement Expert

1 (989) 551-2927

Brandon.motis@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kirk Charboneau

Project Coordination Assistant

Kirk@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Dinverno Remodeling & Construction Team:

 

Josh Dinverno

President/Operations Manager 

248-431-4609

josh@dinvernoremodeling.com

Fax: (888) 535-0351

 

Adriano Vagnini

VP 

313-588-4864

Adriano@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jeanette Dinverno

Office Manager

248.535.0553

Jeanette@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kristina Merx

Finance Manager 

248-535-5597

kristina@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Mirela

Estimate Scheduling

313-405-1019

mirela@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Christian Durham

Project Coordinator

313-573-2715

Christian@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Brett Allen

Project Coordinator 

313-573-1339

brett@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jacob Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

1(248) 534-8261

info@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

 

Travis Walker 

Home Improvement Expert 

248-701-7638

travis@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Zach Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

248-505-6644

Zach@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Josh Clutier 

Home Improvement Expert 

248-821-6595

joshc@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jeremy  Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert 

248-396-5377

Jeremy@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Josh Palombo 

Home Improvement Expert

313-205-7298

josh@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

 

Brandon Motis 

Home Improvement Expert

1 (989) 551-2927

Brandon.motis@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kirk Charboneau

Project Coordination Assistant

Kirk@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

 

Stay Connected

Like us on Facebook to see our latest Remodeling projects we are proud of.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinverno Remodeling