Our Recent Projects

We have successfully completed a wide variety of construction & remodeling projects ranging from new residential to kitchen/bathroom remodels and small to large additions. Take a look below to see some of our recently completed projects.

 

You can find our most up to date photos here (click hyperlink).

Roof, siding, and paint remodel completed in October 2017.

(Before on left, after on right)

Addition, roof, and siding completed in April 2017.

(Before on left, after on right)

New home built in December 2015.

Complete basement renovation.

Recent kitchen renovation.

Bathroom remodel.

Dinverno Remodeling & Construction Team:

 

Josh Dinverno

President/Operations Manager 

248-431-4609

josh@dinvernoremodeling.com

Fax: (888) 535-0351

 

Adriano Vagnini

VP 

313-588-4864

Adriano@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Jeanette Dinverno

Office Manager

248.343.4551

Jeanette@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Mirela

Estimate Scheduling

313-405-1019

mirela@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Christian Durham

Project Coordinator

313-575-2568

Christian@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Timothy Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

tim@dinvernoremodeling.com

248-499-2060

 

Zach Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert

zach@dinvernoremodeling.com

248-505-6644

 

Jeremy  Dinverno

Home Improvement Expert 

248-396-5377

Jeremy@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kyle link

Home Improvement Expert

1(248) 891-3923

kyle.link@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Brandon Motis 

Home Improvement Expert

1 (989) 551-2927

Brandon.motis@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

Kirk Charboneau

Project Coordination Assistant

Kirk@dinvernoremodeling.com

 

 

Stay Connected

Like us on Facebook to see our latest Remodeling projects we are proud of.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinverno Remodeling